Staff

PRINCIPAL                         

Mr G Maartens  gmaartens@cdsp.co.za

DEPUTY PRINCPAL: SENIOR PRIMARY                                         

Mrs S Williams   swilliams@cdsp.co.za

HOD: SENIOR PRIMARY                                               

Mrs N Hilliar  nhilliar@cdsp.co.za

BURSAR                                                             

Mrs G Scott   gscott@cdsp.co.za                          

SPORT                            

Mr F Cariem     fcariem@cdsp.co.za

Mrs D Munz    dmunz@cdsp.co.za

Miss C Strydom  cstrydom@cdsp.co.za

Miss C du Plessis   celestep@cdsp.co.za

GRADE 4                                                              

Mrs S Du Preez   sdupreez@cdsp.co.za

Mrs L Viljoen   lviljoen@cdsp.co.za

Miss R Aylward   rsaylward@cdsp.co.za

Mrs S Crichton   scrichton@cdsp.co.za

Mrs S Walker   swalker@cdsp.co.za

GRADE 5                                                              

Mrs T Reddy   treddy@cdsp.co.za

Mrs J Marais  jmarais@cdsp.co.za

Miss C Fryer   cfryer@cdsp.co.za

Mrs R Nikeyi    rnikeyi@cdsp.co.za

Miss S James   shellyj@cdsp.co.za

GRADE 6                                                     

Mrs M Fakroodeen   mfakroodeen@cdsp.co.za

Mr R van Pletzen   rvanpletzen@cdsp.co.za

Mr K Swartz     kswartz@cdsp.co.za

Miss M Mudie   mudiem@cdsp.co.za

Miss C Morris   cmorris@cdsp.co.za

GRADE 7                                                             

Mrs T Mulder   tmulder@cdsp.co.za

Mr D Janse van Vuuren   dylanj@cdsp.co.za

Mr P Trytsman   peett@cdsp.co.za

Mr R Widdows   richardw@cdsp.co.za

Miss J Blom     jblom@cdsp.co.za

ART / D&T

Mrs Niki Wagner   nikiw@cdsp.co.za

Mr C Balt   cbalt@cdsp.co.za

MUSIC              

Mrs M Anderson  manderson@cdsp.co.za

MEDIA CENTRE                

Ms J Knowler   jknowler@cdsp.co.za

LEARNERSHIP                                                   

Mr D Hobbs hobbsd@cdsp.co.za

TEACHERS ASSISTANT CLASSROOM

Miss K Rabbikissoon   kirthir@cdsp.co.za

COMPUTERS                           

Mrs J Mardon  jmardon@cdsp.co.za

COUNSELLOR                     

Mrs Dalhuijsen   bevd@cdsp.co.za